THE BAR

HOUSE COCKTAILS, CRAFT BEER, NATURAL WINES

DISCOVER OUR BAR
Monkeys in the playground /
Wish me luck /
I Call Shenanigans /
Hands Down /
All Night Long /
A whole new Ballgame /
Monkeys in the playground /
Wish me luck /
I Call Shenanigans /
Hands Down /
All Night Long /
A whole new Ballgame /
Monkeys in the playground /
Wish me luck /
I Call Shenanigans /
Hands Down /
All Night Long /
A whole new Ballgame /

LA LUCK BAR

A hotbed for post-work unwinds, date night musings, and nights out with friends.

At La Luck, we only serve drinks we have personally and meticulously sought out, tasted and vetted. We’ve visited small producers and magnificent microbreweries to curate a menu that promises never to bore you.

 

What does that mean? A massive selection of craft beers brewed by friends and enthusiasts, vibrant natural wines made by independent wineries, and our very own signature cocktails. Believe it, babe.

 

Don’t drink? No worries! We don’t believe in leaving people behind. House syrups and mocktails, kombucha, organic soda, turmeric and activated charcoal lattes… we got you, boo.

SEE THE BAR MENU

Our Signature Cocktails

Mark my words!

 

We’re in the business of concocting elixirs for your happiness. Our bartenders may be entertainers, but they don’t joke around.

 

Watch them shake, spin and sling their mixtures to create an original cocktail, just for you.

BREWERIES WE LOVE

Trou du Diable

Created in 2006 by five enthusiasts from the brewing industry, this excellent Canadian craft brewery is dedicated to helping people discover the world of artisanal beer and regional products by making resolutely original beers that stand out with their unique and quirky branding.

VISIT THE WEBSITE

Célestin

Linked to its 300-year history of family brewing, Célestin is renowned for being one of the first microbreweries in the region to establish itself in an urban centre. It’s as much a part of Old Lille as it belongs to Amaury d’Herbigny, who comes from a long line of artisanal beer brewers.

VISIT THE WEBSITE

Brasserie de La Senne

This little artisanal brewery makes a point of producing old-fashioned, non-filtered beers that specifically use high-quality raw ingredients. Their high standard of quality and refusal to compromise make up the very essence of this brewery’s trademark. The complex flavours and defined personalities of their beers truly denote the character of this Brussels brewery.

VISIT THE WEBSITE

Singe Savant Brewery

This urban microbrewery, located in the heart of Lille’s Moulins neighbourhood, has joined the initiative to pave the way for a more sustainable, innovative brewing process. Brewing in a facility they built themselves, these “wise monkeys” offer original and quirky beers. Going above and beyond simply being a microbrewery, they make a point of working with raw organic materials, favouring short supply chains, and reducing their waste as much as possible.

VISIT THE WEBSITE

La Fière

La Fière is an inherently local project! Created in the image of Gallodrome, brewed with pride by Brasserie du Pays Flamand, and pushed to the limits of sophistication by their star manager in chief Florent Ladeyn, La Fière nobly follows the beer-making tradition of Flanders.

VISIT THE WEBSITE

Brussels Beer Project

The Project came to life in 2013 under the impulse of two impassioned individuals: Olivier and Sébastien. They preferred Brussels over the Trappist cave-brewing scene, falling for its cosmopolitan, contemporary and vibrant edge. They sought out to revive Belgian beer; blowing off the dust and bringing it out of the constraints of the past.

A true example of a brewery that is a playing field of experimentation, the Brussels Beer Project is an innovative space offering no less than a new beer every week.

VISIT THE WEBSITE

Le bar de La Luck

Cocktails Maison, Bières Crafts
et vins naturels

Découvrir le bar
Niaise pas avec la puck /
Virer une criss de brosse /
Pas pire Pantoute /
Tire-toi une bûche /
Awaye paye toi une criss de brosse avec nous /
A whole new Ballgame /
Niaise pas avec la puck /
Virer une criss de brosse /
Pas pire Pantoute /
Tire-toi une bûche /
Awaye paye toi une criss de brosse avec nous /
A whole new Ballgame /
Niaise pas avec la puck /
Virer une criss de brosse /
Pas pire Pantoute /
Tire-toi une bûche /
Awaye paye toi une criss de brosse avec nous /
A whole new Ballgame /

LE BAR DE LA LUCK

Le théâtre de ton afterwork, ta date ou ta soirée entre copains !

Ici tu ne trouveras que des boissons que nous avons cherchées, goûtées et validées dans nos cuisines, chez des petits producteurs et dans de magnifiques micro brasseries. Avec cette carte, on te promet de ne jamais t’ennuyer.

 

Ça veut dire quoi ? Large choix de bières crafts brassées par des copains et des passionnés. Des vins vivants et naturels, faits par des vignerons libres et des cocktails création mon ptit pote !

 

Tu ne bois pas d’alcool ? No worries, on ne laisse personne derrière ! Sirops et mocktails maisons, kombucha, Kola bio, latte au curcuma ou au charbon actif… We’ve got you covered bruh’ !

Voir le menu du bar

Nos Cocktails Signature

Mark my words !

 

C’est l’elixir de votre bonheur que nos magiciens concoctent ici. Nos bartenders aiment faire les clowns mais ne sont pas des rigolos.

 

Sous vos yeux, ils shakent, tournoient, font voltiger leurs mélanges pour vous concocter des cocktails ultra originaux.

Les brasseries qu'on aime

Le Trou du Diable

Créée en 2006 par cinq passionnés du milieu brassicole, l’excellente brasserie de Craft Beers Canadienne a pour vocation de faire découvrir le monde de la bière artisanale et les produits issus de son terroir à travers des bières résolument originales aux étiquetages aussi réussis que décalés.

Voir le site

Célestin

Liée à bientôt 300 ans d’histoire brassicole familiale, la brasserie Célestin est connue pour être l’une des premières micro-brasseries de la région à s’être implantée en milieu urbain. C’est en plein coeur du Vieux Lille qu’Amaury, descendant d’une famille de brasseurs concocte des bières entièrement artisanales.

Voir le site

Brasserie de La Senne

Petite brasserie artisanale qui met un point d’honneur à fabriquer des bières à l’ancienne, non filtrées, en utilisant uniquement des matières premières nobles de première qualité. L’exigence de qualité et l’absence de compromis sont en effet une des marques de fabrique de la brasserie. Ces bières, à la saveur complexe et à la personnalité bien marquée sont de véritables bières de caractère, made in Brussels.

Voir le site

Le Singe Savant

Micro-brasserie urbaine, de cœur de ville, située à Lille dans le quartier de Moulins, Le Singe Savant s’inscrit dans la lancée des brasseries responsables et innovantes. Avec un système de brassage entièrement constitué par leurs soins, les singes proposent des bières originales, et décalées. Au delà de l’aspect brassicole, ils mettent un point d’honneur à travailler au maximum avec des matières premières biologiques, privilégient les circuits courts et réduisant leurs déchets tant que possible.

Voir le site

La Fière

La Fière est un projet typiquement local ! Concoctée à l’image du Gallodrome, brassée avec fierté par la Brasserie du Pays Flamand, et élaborée aux côtés du chef étoilé Florent Ladeyn, La Fière s’inscrit dans la tradition des bières brassées en Flandre !

Voir le site

Brussel Beer Project

Le projet a vu le jour en 2013 sous l’impulsion de deux passionnés, Olivier et Sébastien. Aux caves des abbayes, ils ont préféré Bruxelles : cosmopolite, contemporaine, vibrante; avec pour mission de réveiller la bière belge, la dépoussiérer et la sortir du carcan du passé.

Véritable terrain de jeu et d’expérimentation, la brasserie est un lieu d’innovation avec pas moins d’une nouvelle bière par semaine.

Voir le site